Contacts

Reservations | 
Meeting & Events: 
info@towershotelsorrento.com

MANAGEMENT

Lucia Ercolano
General Manager
l.ercolano@sorrentocoasthotel.com

Antonino Russo
Director of Sales, Marketing  
a.russo@sorrentocoasthotel.com

Valentina Russo
Front Office & Revenue Manager
v.russo@sorrentocoasthotel.com 

Miriam Novella
Accounting Manager
m.novella@sorrentocoasthotel.com 

Chiara Trapani
Spamarine Manager
c.trapani@sorrentocoasthotel.com

Armando Chierchia
IT manager
a.chierchia@sorrentocoasthotel.com

OK

By using this site you consent to the use of cookies for purposes including advertising and analytics.
More Info